If I Were A Super Hero, Hmm…Who Would I be??

5 Jan

 I’m not sure whether I  should create my own Super Hero but I am because creativity is my middle name. haha

 I would be a mixture of Cat Woman because Halle Berry played her character and she is gorgeous and I know I’m beautiful so Cat Woman describes my physical appearance and alter ego. Add some Storm and Spider, “Woman.” Here I am the, Wonder Cat. The, Wonder Cat has the power to control all weather,  with a bad attitude and great flexibility. She is kind but if you step to her the wrong way she will shut you down with lightning, after tieing you up in her wonder web, and making you disappear, after kicking your ass. 

Bean Quota: Call me Wonder Cat, cause that’s what you going to catch from me, when you put on act jack. I’m fool of that flavor, don’t have any taste bud’s see you later, because Wonder Cat takes No crap. – AmberPat

One Response to “If I Were A Super Hero, Hmm…Who Would I be??”

  1. mj monaghan -05002012-01-05T17:14:00+00:00312012bAmerica/New_YorkThu, 05 Jan 2012 17:14:00 +0000 30, 2011 at 08:52 PM.Jan. #

    Nicely done, Wonder Cat! I like it. Flexibility is the key as a superhero – gets you out of tight spaces!

Spill the beans

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Haley Nicole A Healthy Narcissist

Relationships, Sex, Love and all that

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Metamorphosis of Letters

Touch and transform lives through letters

5 Things To Do Today

Lifestyle magazine covering hotels, restaurants, travel, food, arts and entertainment

Putney Farm

Get some good food. Cook it. Share with friends. Have a cocktail.

CRASH Leadership

the power of people moving in the same direction

PhotoBotos.com

The #1 Featured Photographer Blog on the Web!!

style scripture

the holy guide to all things fashion

akaHIPHOP.com

Dedicated to Hip Hop and Freshness

disastermapping

Mapping Effective Approaches to Disaster Management Challenges

The Crazy Nigerian

...crazy stories, crazy pictures, crazy videos

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

OSGC Educational Resources Blog

An archive of educational resources for students and educators

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

