I Fear the…….

9 Apr

I fear the unknown. Not knowing what my future holds, being alone for the rest of my life, not living my life to its full potential by not accomplishing everything I imagined plus more, I don’t want to live my life not living up to my expectations of my self.  Life can often drive a person in the path of many different directions, but I hope and pray the path I follow is where I always imagined and that I am successful when I reach my destination.

Life is so short and even though I’m young I don’t want to miss out on opportunities that I need because of fear or doubt within my self. I want to be happy and happiness for me is being in love, having my great family and friends and living up to my dreams with full potential and success. I also don’t want my life to revolve around money, though it is an important aspect.  I want to inspire people around the world, anyone. I want to be a well-rounded person, A World Wide Women. This is my fear; not knowing what my future holds because I have such huge expectations for myself, sometimes I can forget to appreciate the little things and focus on the big picture, which is sometimes unrealistic or not in my hands at the moment.

“If there is a will there is a way”, which means I will overcome this fear with determination. I will by setting goals for myself and sticking to one goal at time. I try not to stress and worry my self too much by trying to over think and set goals for myself that are not relevant at the moment. At some point I stop and look around, observe where I am in life and set my goals based on what I invest my time in now. When I do my best in life and start in a specific direction that will prepare me for my future goals; by surrounding myself with the right people, the right place, the right time will come. I know I will have my moment, as long as I am surrounding myself with positive people, acknowledging my goals and accepting my self for who I am, I don’t have to live in fear because I’m taking the steps I need in order to be successful, and faith helps.

Bean Quota: Don’t ever live in fear because fear can over power the plans you have in store. Your destiny and everything you dreamed could be ready for you but you maybe just too blinded by fear, that you don’t even see it, when its staring right in front of your eyes. Then you miss out on that chance; the chance to     overcome your fears and gain power. – Amber Patterson

Spill the beans

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Haley Nicole A Healthy Narcissist

Relationships, Sex, Love and all that

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Metamorphosis of Letters

Touch and transform lives through letters

5 Things To Do Today

Lifestyle magazine covering hotels, restaurants, travel, food, arts and entertainment

Putney Farm

Get some good food. Cook it. Share with friends. Have a cocktail.

CRASH Leadership

the power of people moving in the same direction

PhotoBotos.com

The #1 Featured Photographer Blog on the Web!!

style scripture

the holy guide to all things fashion

akaHIPHOP.com

Dedicated to Hip Hop and Freshness

disastermapping

Mapping Effective Approaches to Disaster Management Challenges

The Crazy Nigerian

...crazy stories, crazy pictures, crazy videos

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

OSGC Educational Resources Blog

An archive of educational resources for students and educators

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

