Embracing Positivity in the World & From the People around You

20 Jul

positive 2Today is a special day because  I feel like changing my mind, body, and spirit. I’m on a new journey, which means learning new things, by “self reflecting”, and observing the people around me. While experiencing these different challenges and great becoming’s in my life, I figured; why not share my thoughts and my ideas about how I choose to deal with them. I’m sure there are many people who can use some advice. I wish I had some…hahaha (joking).

My advice is to, “embrace positivity in the world and from the people around you.”( Amber )This is very simple but not obvious, because many others, including myself, don’t embrace positivity. Instead a lot of us envy it, neglect it or maybe bored from it. Let me explain.

Envy: Usually when people see another person happy and secure, what does the other person do to make themselves feel secure? They get jealous, find a reason to make it seem unjustified, cry about their problems about why they are not good enough, to make others feel bad. Also, they find a reason not to support the person that is happy and secure.

Neglection: When people find something good, they find a way to ruin it or make up something negative in their head to protect theirpositive 3 heart. Try putting positive thoughts, feelings and emotions in the  air, so you feel more confident in your self being and worth.

Boredom: Lets start with TV, everyone in to these reality shows, I think they are great. It’s the drama, fighting over BS and anger over the dumbest things that drive me crazy. Although, you know why we support it? It’s entertainment when we are bored. Other examples:

  1. Picking an argument with your boyfriend or girlfriend. Boredom
  2. Fighting. Boredom
  3. Find everything going wrong, depression. Boredom.

Simply turn the negativity in to a positive by observing and surround yourself with positivity. Test your self by simply stating the POSITIVE. Example:

positive

  1. Having a long day: MY day was great because I had a great lunch, came home and spent time with my family, even when they drive me crazy I still enjoy having their company.
  2. Missing your Hubby: MY boyfriend is away but I know he is working hard to support us because he is a great man and he is worth it.
  3. Bad day at work: Work today was very entertaining.
  4. Drama with friends or Family: Misery loves company but I am not the one, so I’m going to catch up with one of my good friends or family members later.
  5. And so on…., I hope this sheds some light bulb on your day. Remember to stay positive and let the negativity stray away.
Spill the beans

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Haley Nicole A Healthy Narcissist

Relationships, Sex, Love and all that

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Metamorphosis of Letters

Touch and transform lives through letters

5 Things To Do Today

Lifestyle magazine covering hotels, restaurants, travel, food, arts and entertainment

Putney Farm

Get some good food. Cook it. Share with friends. Have a cocktail.

CRASH Leadership

the power of people moving in the same direction

PhotoBotos.com

The #1 Featured Photographer Blog on the Web!!

style scripture

the holy guide to all things fashion

akaHIPHOP.com

Dedicated to Hip Hop and Freshness

disastermapping

Mapping Effective Approaches to Disaster Management Challenges

The Crazy Nigerian

...crazy stories, crazy pictures, crazy videos

Support

WordPress.com Support

OSGC Educational Resources Blog

An archive of educational resources for students and educators

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

